Photo was taken at “Sol City” on 4 August 2020, the photo has been edited with computerised imaging techniques and is for reference only. The photo does not reflect or show the internal or external appearance, environment, actual view, surrounding environment, structure or facilities of the Development or any part thereof. The colours, environment, appearance, facilities, structure, design, fittings, finishes, appliances, decorations, trees, plants, landscaping, furnishings and other items shown in the rendering may not be present or be provided at the Development or in its vicinity. The Development and its surrounding environment, buildings, facilities and view may change from time to time. Fittings, finishes and appliances in the residential property are subject to the provisions in the agreement for sale and purchase. The photo does not constitute and shall not be construed as the Vendor making any express or implied offer, representation, undertaking or warranty. The Vendor also advises prospective purchasers to conduct an on-site visit for a better understanding of the development site and its surrounding environment. Please refer to the sales brochure for details.
Photo was taken at “Sol City” on 15 July 2020, the photo has been edited with computerised imaging techniques and is for reference only. The photo does not reflect or show the internal or external appearance, environment, actual view, surrounding environment, structure or facilities of the Development or any part thereof. The colours, environment, appearance, facilities, structure, design, fittings, finishes, appliances, decorations, trees, plants, landscaping, furnishings and other items shown in the rendering may not be present or be provided at the Development or in its vicinity. The Development and its surrounding environment, buildings, facilities and view may change from time to time. Fittings, finishes and appliances in the residential property are subject to the provisions in the agreement for sale and purchase. The photo does not constitute and shall not be construed as the Vendor making any express or implied offer, representation, undertaking or warranty. The Vendor also advises prospective purchasers to conduct an on-site visit for a better understanding of the development site and its surrounding environment. Please refer to the sales brochure for details.
Photo was taken at “Sol City” on 4 August 2020, the photo has been edited with computerised imaging techniques and is for reference only. The photo does not reflect or show the internal or external appearance, environment, actual view, surrounding environment, structure or facilities of the Development or any part thereof. The colours, environment, appearance, facilities, structure, design, fittings, finishes, appliances, decorations, trees, plants, landscaping, furnishings and other items shown in the rendering may not be present or be provided at the Development or in its vicinity. The Development and its surrounding environment, buildings, facilities and view may change from time to time. Fittings, finishes and appliances in the residential property are subject to the provisions in the agreement for sale and purchase. The photo does not constitute and shall not be construed as the Vendor making any express or implied offer, representation, undertaking or warranty. The Vendor also advises prospective purchasers to conduct an on-site visit for a better understanding of the development site and its surrounding environment. Please refer to the sales brochure for details.
Photo was taken at “Sol City” on 15 July 2020, the photo has been edited with computerised imaging techniques and is for reference only. The photo does not reflect or show the internal or external appearance, environment, actual view, surrounding environment, structure or facilities of the Development or any part thereof. The colours, environment, appearance, facilities, structure, design, fittings, finishes, appliances, decorations, trees, plants, landscaping, furnishings and other items shown in the rendering may not be present or be provided at the Development or in its vicinity. The Development and its surrounding environment, buildings, facilities and view may change from time to time. Fittings, finishes and appliances in the residential property are subject to the provisions in the agreement for sale and purchase. The photo does not constitute and shall not be construed as the Vendor making any express or implied offer, representation, undertaking or warranty. The Vendor also advises prospective purchasers to conduct an on-site visit for a better understanding of the development site and its surrounding environment. Please refer to the sales brochure for details.
Photo was taken at “Sol City” on 4 August 2020, the photo has been edited with computerised imaging techniques and is for reference only. The photo does not reflect or show the internal or external appearance, environment, actual view, surrounding environment, structure or facilities of the Development or any part thereof. The colours, environment, appearance, facilities, structure, design, fittings, finishes, appliances, decorations, trees, plants, landscaping, furnishings and other items shown in the rendering may not be present or be provided at the Development or in its vicinity. The Development and its surrounding environment, buildings, facilities and view may change from time to time. Fittings, finishes and appliances in the residential property are subject to the provisions in the agreement for sale and purchase. The photo does not constitute and shall not be construed as the Vendor making any express or implied offer, representation, undertaking or warranty. The Vendor also advises prospective purchasers to conduct an on-site visit for a better understanding of the development site and its surrounding environment. Please refer to the sales brochure for details.
Photo was taken at “Sol City” on 15 July 2020, the photo has been edited with computerised imaging techniques and is for reference only. The photo does not reflect or show the internal or external appearance, environment, actual view, surrounding environment, structure or facilities of the Development or any part thereof. The colours, environment, appearance, facilities, structure, design, fittings, finishes, appliances, decorations, trees, plants, landscaping, furnishings and other items shown in the rendering may not be present or be provided at the Development or in its vicinity. The Development and its surrounding environment, buildings, facilities and view may change from time to time. Fittings, finishes and appliances in the residential property are subject to the provisions in the agreement for sale and purchase. The photo does not constitute and shall not be construed as the Vendor making any express or implied offer, representation, undertaking or warranty. The Vendor also advises prospective purchasers to conduct an on-site visit for a better understanding of the development site and its surrounding environment. Please refer to the sales brochure for details.
Photo was taken at “Sol City” on 4 August 2020, the photo has been edited with computerised imaging techniques and is for reference only. The photo does not reflect or show the internal or external appearance, environment, actual view, surrounding environment, structure or facilities of the Development or any part thereof. The colours, environment, appearance, facilities, structure, design, fittings, finishes, appliances, decorations, trees, plants, landscaping, furnishings and other items shown in the rendering may not be present or be provided at the Development or in its vicinity. The Development and its surrounding environment, buildings, facilities and view may change from time to time. Fittings, finishes and appliances in the residential property are subject to the provisions in the agreement for sale and purchase. The photo does not constitute and shall not be construed as the Vendor making any express or implied offer, representation, undertaking or warranty. The Vendor also advises prospective purchasers to conduct an on-site visit for a better understanding of the development site and its surrounding environment. Please refer to the sales brochure for details.

相片於2020年8月4日於「朗城滙」現場拍攝,並經電腦編輯修飾處理,僅供參考。該等相片並不反映或顯示「朗城滙」或其任何部份的實際內觀或外觀或環境狀況、其真實景觀、周邊環境、建築物或設施。相片內所顯示的顏色、環境、景觀、設施、建築物、設計、裝置、裝修物料、設備、裝飾物、植物、園藝及其他物件等並不一定會在「朗城滙」或其附近出現或提供,且「朗城滙」的周邊環境、建築物、設施及景觀會不時改變。住宅物業的裝置、裝修物料及設備之提供以買賣合約條款及條件作準。此等相片不構成亦不得詮釋成賣方作出任何不論明示或隱含之要約、承諾、陳述或保證。賣方建議準買家到「朗城滙」之地盤作實地考察,以對「朗城滙」、其周邊地區環境有較佳了解。詳情請參閱售樓說明書。
相片於2020年7月15日於「朗城滙」現場拍攝,並經電腦編輯修飾處理,僅供參考。該等相片並不反映或顯示「朗城滙」或其任何部份的實際內觀或外觀或環境狀況、其真實景觀、周邊環境、建築物或設施。相片內所顯示的顏色、環境、景觀、設施、建築物、設計、裝置、裝修物料、設備、裝飾物、植物、園藝及其他物件等並不一定會在「朗城滙」或其附近出現或提供,且「朗城滙」的周邊環境、建築物、設施及景觀會不時改變。住宅物業的裝置、裝修物料及設備之提供以買賣合約條款及條件作準。此等相片不構成亦不得詮釋成賣方作出任何不論明示或隱含之要約、承諾、陳述或保證。賣方建議準買家到「朗城滙」之地盤作實地考察,以對「朗城滙」、其周邊地區環境有較佳了解。詳情請參閱售樓說明書。
相片於2020年8月4日於「朗城滙」現場拍攝,並經電腦編輯修飾處理,僅供參考。該等相片並不反映或顯示「朗城滙」或其任何部份的實際內觀或外觀或環境狀況、其真實景觀、周邊環境、建築物或設施。相片內所顯示的顏色、環境、景觀、設施、建築物、設計、裝置、裝修物料、設備、裝飾物、植物、園藝及其他物件等並不一定會在「朗城滙」或其附近出現或提供,且「朗城滙」的周邊環境、建築物、設施及景觀會不時改變。住宅物業的裝置、裝修物料及設備之提供以買賣合約條款及條件作準。此等相片不構成亦不得詮釋成賣方作出任何不論明示或隱含之要約、承諾、陳述或保證。賣方建議準買家到「朗城滙」之地盤作實地考察,以對「朗城滙」、其周邊地區環境有較佳了解。詳情請參閱售樓說明書。
相片於2020年7月15日於「朗城滙」現場拍攝,並經電腦編輯修飾處理,僅供參考。該等相片並不反映或顯示「朗城滙」或其任何部份的實際內觀或外觀或環境狀況、其真實景觀、周邊環境、建築物或設施。相片內所顯示的顏色、環境、景觀、設施、建築物、設計、裝置、裝修物料、設備、裝飾物、植物、園藝及其他物件等並不一定會在「朗城滙」或其附近出現或提供,且「朗城滙」的周邊環境、建築物、設施及景觀會不時改變。住宅物業的裝置、裝修物料及設備之提供以買賣合約條款及條件作準。此等相片不構成亦不得詮釋成賣方作出任何不論明示或隱含之要約、承諾、陳述或保證。賣方建議準買家到「朗城滙」之地盤作實地考察,以對「朗城滙」、其周邊地區環境有較佳了解。詳情請參閱售樓說明書。
相片於2020年8月4日於「朗城滙」現場拍攝,並經電腦編輯修飾處理,僅供參考。該等相片並不反映或顯示「朗城滙」或其任何部份的實際內觀或外觀或環境狀況、其真實景觀、周邊環境、建築物或設施。相片內所顯示的顏色、環境、景觀、設施、建築物、設計、裝置、裝修物料、設備、裝飾物、植物、園藝及其他物件等並不一定會在「朗城滙」或其附近出現或提供,且「朗城滙」的周邊環境、建築物、設施及景觀會不時改變。住宅物業的裝置、裝修物料及設備之提供以買賣合約條款及條件作準。此等相片不構成亦不得詮釋成賣方作出任何不論明示或隱含之要約、承諾、陳述或保證。賣方建議準買家到「朗城滙」之地盤作實地考察,以對「朗城滙」、其周邊地區環境有較佳了解。詳情請參閱售樓說明書。
相片於2020年7月15日於「朗城滙」現場拍攝,並經電腦編輯修飾處理,僅供參考。該等相片並不反映或顯示「朗城滙」或其任何部份的實際內觀或外觀或環境狀況、其真實景觀、周邊環境、建築物或設施。相片內所顯示的顏色、環境、景觀、設施、建築物、設計、裝置、裝修物料、設備、裝飾物、植物、園藝及其他物件等並不一定會在「朗城滙」或其附近出現或提供,且「朗城滙」的周邊環境、建築物、設施及景觀會不時改變。住宅物業的裝置、裝修物料及設備之提供以買賣合約條款及條件作準。此等相片不構成亦不得詮釋成賣方作出任何不論明示或隱含之要約、承諾、陳述或保證。賣方建議準買家到「朗城滙」之地盤作實地考察,以對「朗城滙」、其周邊地區環境有較佳了解。詳情請參閱售樓說明書。
相片於2020年8月4日於「朗城滙」現場拍攝,並經電腦編輯修飾處理,僅供參考。該等相片並不反映或顯示「朗城滙」或其任何部份的實際內觀或外觀或環境狀況、其真實景觀、周邊環境、建築物或設施。相片內所顯示的顏色、環境、景觀、設施、建築物、設計、裝置、裝修物料、設備、裝飾物、植物、園藝及其他物件等並不一定會在「朗城滙」或其附近出現或提供,且「朗城滙」的周邊環境、建築物、設施及景觀會不時改變。住宅物業的裝置、裝修物料及設備之提供以買賣合約條款及條件作準。此等相片不構成亦不得詮釋成賣方作出任何不論明示或隱含之要約、承諾、陳述或保證。賣方建議準買家到「朗城滙」之地盤作實地考察,以對「朗城滙」、其周邊地區環境有較佳了解。詳情請參閱售樓說明書。